Mai High of the Week

Hello all (waves ecstatically),

I’m back with Mai High of the Week. I had the opportunity to accompany my friend to a comedy event. That sentence sounded so hoity toity lol. Basically my friend won tickets from a radio show to see Mike Epps perform at the Wilbur Theatre. Everyone that knows me knows that I love free. Um, remember this post, and coincidently it was a comedy event as well. I love life’s little surprises.

So tell me kind people, what was your High of the Week?

4 thoughts on “Mai High of the Week

  1. Lovely emails, nice comments, glossy nails… so many little things that make me so happy! It’s hard to pick just one ๐Ÿ™‚ But it sounds like you had a really good time, I love Mike Epps!

Leave a Reply

