Mai High of the Week

Hello,

I hope everyone had a great week! I’m back with this week’s Mai High of the Week. This one could be a high or a low, but I’m choosing so look at the glass as half full. So Mai High of the Week is when I learned a very expensive and effective lesson. On Thursday I went on a shopping binge (end of June has best sales) and spent beaucoup amounts of money. Friday, I realized that I had a bill that HAD to be paid. The amount they requested, was more than I was expecting to pay. In fact, the amount they requested was a little over the amount I spent during my shopping binge. Lesson learned, be more fiscally responsible. Expensive lesson, but the point got across.

What about you, what was your high of the week?

Leave a Reply

