“It’s A Party, It’s A Party” pt 2

Hiya! I’m back with the second part of Cass’ birthday celebration. We decided to check out a club event in Waltham. Of course we had to take the standard pics before we begin to sweat.

Whose idea was this?

Birthday shots are the best kind right?

NO! Shouts my liver. Notice the pro in the left hand corner.

Her hair is GAWJUS!

I can not vouch for our dance moves, but we she looked like she knew what she was doing.

Nothing but net.

BEAUTIFUL!!

Don’t pay attention to the scoreboard, uh there’s a computer error.

We ended the night with hoops!

I’m focused man!

Notice her form.

This weekend is exactly why the good Lord whispered in my ear that I should work on the weekends. I am not capable of having good decent fun. I CAN NOT handle it. The following morning was one for the books. I am not even sure how I managed to drive Kim or myself home. In fact, I have to question the love that my friends say they have for me, because they let me drive home. I guess the boring life isn’t so bad after all.

Romper: Urban Outfitters; Wedges: Aldo; Clutch: F21

One thought on ““It’s A Party, It’s A Party” pt 2

  1. Pingback: Wedded Bliss | Mai Musings

Leave a Reply

