Bienvenido a Puerto Plata 2

Hiya!

I wasted no time getting to the beach. I played some of the resort games but my mom was being a lazy photog so you can barely see me. There was a sack race and as competitive as I am, I am sad to say that I was on a team of older women who probably had too much to drink and we lost :/.

I think I want to visit an adults only resort the nice time I travel to the Caribbean.

This was taken before my wipeout

The waves were killer, and it didn’t take long before I was forced to get back on land and cool my parched throat. I mean do you know how salty ocean water is?

A relaxing dip and a cold drink makes everything better

Everything was fine until my attempts at posing for pictures swimming  caused my drink to be mixed with pool water. Luckily all drinks are included. Who doesn’t love an open bar!

Cover up & Bathing Suit: H&M

Leave a Reply

