Bienvenido a Puerto Plata 4

Buenas tardes!

My manman (mom in French & Haitian) and I went swimming, ok she waded and I took pictures but it counts as swimming since I was in the water.

Poolside

I think someone’s been watching too much ANTM

I laid out and tanned, then took some pictures and …

Bright cover ups are always fun

some more pictures. By the time I got back to our suite I was tired,

Super tanned & pooped but never too tired for pics

but not too tired for pictures.*So about that drink that I brought back with me from the pool. Hey, there are sober people in Puerto Plata I can’t waste alcohol. Bathing Suit: Arden B; Cover up: Old Navy; Sandals: Kohl’s; Hat: Family Dollar

Leave a Reply

