Field of Dreams

 

Hello readers!!

I hope everyone is having a great week so far. This week has been mucho calor (Spanish for hot). I am one of those people who thinks I’ll be cooler by wearing less clothes. Not true my friends, not true. I think our more modestly clothed friends have the right idea.

I have had these shorts FOREVER and a day, and I couldn’t find anything to pair them with. I settled on this yellow top, but it’s still not quite how I would like for it to look.

 

 

These sandals were for my mom but she said she thought it went better with my coloring. Once she saw them on she wanted them, but whomp whomp too late!

 

 

Sadly, summer is coming to an end. Although I’ll miss the sun, I won’t miss the sweating or how sticky I get. There has to be a city that has the right mix of sun and warmth. Once you find it, can you bottle it and send my way? Thanks in advance!

Top & Sandals: Marshall’s;  Shorts: H&M

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

