Crisp as Fall

Hello!

Fall is unofficially here, but the chill is officially here to stay. Unlike most style bloggers, I do not look forward to Fall. Sure getting dressed is more fun, but I will never be happy that it’s cold out.

Since I live in the Northeast (place of 4 seasons) I’m going to have to suck it up. So here’s my Fall appropriate outfit. The camel hat and burnt orange are definitely Fall colors. Have I ever mentioned that I’m a rebel without a cause? Well I am. I don’t follow the no white after Labor Day rule. I thought the white jeans added a nice crisp touch to the outfit.

It’s a bird, it’s a plane. No it’s my ceiling.

I don’t know why I’ve been wearing the yellow bracelet so much lately. You would think that I don’t have any other ones. Sheesh! I do really like it though.

Top: Old Navy; Jeans: Marshall’s; Shoes: Aldo; Hat: H&M

What’s your favorite season?

Leave a Reply

