Pink Dreams are Made of These

Hello,

Nothing like my wide toothy grin on this Fall day hunh? I have been trying to take advantage of the limited sunny days that we had left to wear shorts. I definitely plan on wearing these shorts with tights as the temps drop, but for now; I’m showing a little leg. Who gonna check me boo?

When I bought this pink blazer I wasn’t in love, but it fulfilled my need for a pink blazer. I don’t really like silver or gold buttons or zippers on my garments, but you gotta make it do what it do right?

I love the iced out owl.

These pink “suede” shoes are my new bffs. I love the deep magenta/fuchsia hue. Perfect addition for Fall.

 

Have you made any new purchases that you’re excited about for this season?

 

Blazer: Marshall’s; Shirt & Shorts: H&M; Shoes: Gap Outlet

Leave a Reply

