Catholic School Girl

Fall is definitely here folks. Every day gets chillier and chillier here in my corner of the world. I am layering up for all I’m worth today.

Showing a little cleavage today, which is so out of the norm for me. I’m a leg lady. I love my skirts and dress that show a little leg action, but I’ve never really been comfortable with cleavage, and I don’t even have much of it lol.

I am giving myself nostalgia. I had to wear uniform in middle and high school. I went to Catholic schools and uniform was mandatory. I can tell you that the sisters there would have never accepted cleavage lol.

My sequined booties are so fun! They add an extra oomph to any outfit.

Sweater: Wet Seal; Top: Sears; Skirt & Booties: Charlotte Russe

Leave a Reply

