Sweet as Pumpkin Pie

Hiya!

Hope your week is going well. The days are getting shorter and it gets dark out so early. I can’t believe how quickly the months have been flying by. I remember as a kid I couldn’t wait for the years to speed up so that I could get to my twenties. Now that I’m almost in my thirties I’m lamenting the time that has passed. Poor Father Time, he just can’t win with us can he?

I put together a Fall themed look. When I think of Fall in the Northeast, I think of the burnt oranges, greens and reds of the leaves. They were incorporated into this outfit.

My coworker said that I looked like an upside down pumpkin. My top is orange and my pants are green.

Blouse: TJ Maxx; Pants: H&M; Scarf: Thrifted

2 thoughts on “Sweet as Pumpkin Pie

Leave a Reply

