Pretty In Pink

Hello,

Sorry for the really bad grainy picture. I didn’t get a chance to take pictures before work like I normally do. This is what a Photobooth pic looks like in bad lighting.

I really liked this outfit, I wish I had better pictures. Everything from the fur vest to my burgundy/ox blood slacks to the hot pink shoes. It was just ahh. Such a great combination of pieces. I can’t wait to get my camera back from the shop. Then, I’ll get a tripod.

Vest & Slacks: Nordstrom Rack; Shirt: H&M; Shoes: It’s Called Spring

Leave a Reply

