Badass

Hi!

Thank goodness it’s Friday!! This has been a pretty long week. I normally do casual on Fridays, but today I decided to take a different route. I pulled an all black look together. I’ve been wanting to wear the liquid leggings more, and since they’re too short to be worn without boots, I figured I might as well rock boots with the look.

I feel so badass in this getup it’s making me giddy. I’ve had these boots for a while but I’ve never really been comfortable wearing them. I was afraid that I would look like a streetwalker so I kept them in the closet. It wasn’t until Jenn from Comme Coco did a post about how to rock over the knee boots that I decided to take another stab at it.

I’m so in love with this cranberry/plum lippie. Oh and my little amulet isn’t so bad either.

So how do you think I did with rocking over the knee boots in the daytime?

Sweater dress: H&M; Leggings: Ebay; Boots: Steve Madden

 

Leave a Reply

