Growling in Purple

Hello,

I have been on a roll with getting creative this week. I would never think to normally pair a neutral animal print with this deep purple skirt. Now that I have, I love it!!

Folks always ask me how I put my outfits together. I peruse blogs religiously and I am always looking for other sources of inspiration. Inspiration can be found anywhere, on the street, movies, magazines and even furniture.

I’m not sure if you folks know of Eboni over at The Fashionista Next Door, she did a series of posts on an InStyle guide to wearing neutrals.

Taken from The Fashionista Next Door

How do you think I did? Check out her blog.

Sweater: Target; Shirt: Marshall’s; Skirt: H&M; Shoes: Burlington Coat Factory

Leave a Reply

