Don’t You Worry Bout A Thing!

Howdy folks!

Hope your turkey day was as delicious as mine if you celebrated. Although I’m not the biggest fan of most holidays, I do enjoy spending time with loved ones, and the rare chance to sleep in.Photo on 2012-11-26 at 10.03 #6I am back with a smorgasbord of trends as you can see. It’s not intentional I swear. Everything just feel into place. It was kismet. Photo on 2012-11-26 at 10.03 #4

How could I not pair my fur vest with my polka dot “ox blood” jeans and my peter pan collar blouse. It would be an injustice

Photo on 2012-11-26 at 10.03 #3Photo on 2012-11-26 at 10.03

Please excuse the head scarf. I wasn’t done fixing up my hair for y’all. Don’t you love how comfortable I am with you all that you are privy to these kinds of photos?

Photo on 2012-11-26 at 10.04 #4Photo on 2012-11-26 at 10.04 #5

Here’s to a productive week!

Blazer: H&M; Vest: Nordstrom Rack; Top & Jeans: Marshall’s; Shoes: Aldo

Leave a Reply

