School Days

Hello,

Here is my outfit for the day. I felt like a schoolmarm today. Partly because of the cut of the dress and the mini buttons and partly because of my Little House on the Prairie boots. I love anything peacock feathered, so the belt was a must.

DSCN5212I also really love this shade of navy blue, it reminds me of my uniform jumper when I was in middle school.

DSCN5209

These tights are one of my favorite. They remind me of an intricate spiderweb.

DSCN5211

I’ve missed playing in my makeup. Clearly I had to make up for lost time.

DSCN5206

DSCN5205

Hope you’re well!

Dress: H&M; Tights: Urban Outfitters; Boots: It’s Called Spring

Leave a Reply

