Heart of Clothes

Hi folks,

Another typical workday in my neck of the woods. Here is what I decided to adorn myself with. DSCN5221It was a relatively cold day but the leather jacket was enough to keep me warm.

DSCN5219

I’ve got a heart of clothes I tell ya.

DSCN5213

These boots are my absolute fave. I’ve had them for a couple of years, got them super cheap at Old Navy and they’ve been hanging in there. I’ll be sad when I have to replace them.

Sweater & Boots: Old Navy; Jeans: Marshall’s; Jacket: Arden B

Leave a Reply

