Ebony Gala

Hi all (waves ecstatically)!

My friend S invited me to the Ebony Gala and now that I’m free I accepted. I couldn’t figure out what dress to wear, so I put it up for a vote on FB. Here are the two contestants.67070_10101048922742302_729373207_n

This ombre sparkling sequined sweetheart neckline which I figured someone else might have on because of the season.

18900_10101048918011782_1526069106_n

This taupe jeweled bodice and cut out sides number.

The taupe won out. Here are some pics. Enjoy!

DSCN5277

Never too cool for a bathroom shot

Never too cool for a bathroom shot

Wheelock to party

Wheelock to party

Too cool for school

Too cool for school

Self explanatory

Self explanatory

Good times with great folks. What have you been up to?

Dress: Boutique in NY; Shoes: Aldo; Clutch: Boutique in Boston

Leave a Reply

