Hijinks & Shenanigans

Hi wonderful people!!

I went with some friends to see some comedy last night. I had such a chill fun time. I love low key events like that. The show was hosted at a local restaurant that I have been known to frequent in the past. The line up was ok but the hosts were a riot.

Mmm tis the season to get in the spirit

Mmm tis the season to get in the spirit

There's nothing a juicy burger won't solve

There’s nothing a juicy burger won’t solve

Can you guess what season it is?

Can you guess what season it is?

 

DSCN5342

DSCN5343

Are you a fan of comedy, if so what kind(s)? I’ve found that I don’t really care for race related jokes or jokes about disabilities. Which basically leaves me with nothing right?

 

 

Top: Sears; Pants: H&M; Shoes: Marshall’s

Leave a Reply

