Ain’t Nobody Got Time For That

Hello, hello, hello,

My apologies for the random half body shots. My camera was dying I had a super crazy morning. My car wouldn’t start, I attempted to fix the situation myself but it must have been 8 degrees outside and I was too cute & cold to walk or wait for a bus. So I eventually used my noggin and called AAA. The pics are a result of me trying to take pics as soon as I got home.

DSCN6531 DSCN6534

Pattern mixing and color blocking, “look at me now”.DSCN6530 DSCN6532 DSCN6533

I hope your day was better than mine.

Blazer: TJ Maxx; Top: H&M; Pants: Nordstrom Rack; Shoes: Al

Leave a Reply

