Is Anyone Out There?

Long time no write. I’ve been pretty busy learning, living and loving over the past year. I hope to be back with more consistent content. I have a lot of new and exciting ideas for my corner of the blogosphere. Enough about the future, lets see what has been keeping me away from the blog.

I volunteered as a Conversation Partner

I volunteered as a Conversation Partner

Saw an awesome play by Daniel Beatty

Saw an awesome Daniel Beatty play

I volunteered at Belle of the Ball

I volunteered at Belle of the Ball

Celebrated my birthday with friends

Celebrated my birthday with friends

I saw a short musical piece about Marvin Gaye

I saw a short musical piece about Marvin Gaye

Visited the MFA

Visited the MFA

I went to Haiti

I went to Haiti

I ate lots

I ate lots

A lot of food

A lot of food

No really, I ate a lot

No really, I ate a lot

I continued to play dress up

I continued to play dress up

My younger brother got married

My younger brother got married

I celebrated my sissy's birthday

I celebrated my sissy’s birthday

DSCN7683_2

The most exciting thing to happen this year.

4 thoughts on “Is Anyone Out There?

  1. OMG I miss your posts. Glad to see your back on it again. Love all the photos. I love Aquitaine! Btw restautant week is this week and they are participating. Dinner there this week?

Leave a Reply

